Detroit Free Press contact

3346 views

Detroit Free Press contact Newspaper detail information editor mail, phone, advertising online and print, send mail, news, letter opinions contact list.

Name : Detroit Free Press
Editorial Contact : Autos: email at autos@freepress.com or 313-222-8765 fax: 313-222-5992
Business: email at business@freepress.com or 313-222-8765; fax: 313-222-5992
City/Metro desk: email at localnews@freepress.com 313-222-6600; fax: 313-222-5981
Editorial page: email at letters@freepress.com or 313-222-6583; fax: 313-222-6774
Features: email at features@freepress.com or 313-222-6610, fax: 313-223-4726
Food: email at food@freepress.com or fax: 313-223-4726
Photo department: email at photo@freepress.com or 313-222-6474
Sports: email at sports@freepress.com 313-222-6661
Submit an Opinion Editorial: email at oped@freepress.com. The ideal length is 600 words.
Advertising Contact: Advertising: 313-222-2700
Classifieds: 1-800-926-8237
Telephone Number : Office: 313-222-6400
Newsroom: 313-222-6400
Subscriptions: 1-800-395-3300
Website : http://www.freep.com/
Media Social : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/detroitfreepress
Twitter: https://twitter.com/freep
Address : Office: 615 W. Lafayette, Detroit, Michigan 48226

 

About NY Post

Detroit Free Press (Rus: Detroit Free Press) - the first by popularity newspaper in Detroit (USA). As main part of American newspapers created as a regional edition.Detroit Free Press's best-selling journal in Detroit, Michigan, while the city's best-selling journal company Gannett Company, which also publishes a national newspaper USA Today. First published in 1831 and primarily covering the counties of Wayne, Oakland, Macomb, Livingston, Washtenaw, and Monroe. The 2012 journal has won nine Pulitzerovýceh awards and four Emmys. His motto is "On Guard for 181 Years."Sunday's edition of the journal published under the name Sunday Free Press.

The newspaper was established May 5, 1831 as the Democratic Free Press and Michigan Intelligencer printed on modern presses Chronicle Oakland, Pontiac, Michigan, brought into the car in Detroit. It grows under the leadership of Sheldon McKnight and editor John Pitts Sheldon. In 1940, the newspaper called Free Press became the property 100% "Knight Newspapers," later becomes Knight Ridder.

Source : Wikipedia

Comments are closed.