Guardian Newspaper contact

1520 views

The Guardian Newspaper contact detail information editor mail, phone, career, facebook, etc

Name : Guardian
Office : Kings Place, 90 York Way London N1 9GU
Email : User help at userhelp@theguardian.com
Letters to the editor
Guardian at letters@theguardian.com
Observer at letters@observer.co.uk
Corrections and clarifications
reader@theguardian.com
contact the press office at media.enquiries@theguardian.com
Subscriptions at guardian.subs@quadrantsubs.com or 0844 543 8005.
Telephone : +4420 3 353 2000
Website : http://www.theguardian.com/uk
Media Social Mobile http://m.theguardian.com/
iPhone app http://bit.ly/guardianapp
YouTube http://youtube.com/theguardian
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theguardian
Twitter http://twitter.com/guardian
Mail Editorial : News desk, for UK national news national@theguardian.com
International news desk international@theguardian.com
Books competitions and events books@theguardian.com
Business desk and financial staff financial@theguardian.com
Comment is free cif.editors@theguardian.com
Education desk education@theguardian.com
Diary diary@theguardian.com
Comment pages comment.editors@theguardian.com
Consumer desk money@theguardian.com
Education letters offered for publication in the weekly Education Guardian section education.letters@theguardian.com
Cook supplement cook@theguardian.com
G2 (features) desk g2@theguardian.com
Film film@theguardian.com
Foreign news - See international
Arts desk culture@theguardian.com
Family weekly Saturday section family@theguardian.com
The Guide weekly arts and listing magazine guide@theguardian.com or via Press Association listings line at 01430 455505
The Guide listings submissions guide@pressassociation.com
Law desk law.editors@theguardian.com
Letters letters@theguardian.com
Life and style lifeandstyle@theguardian.com
Media Guardian media@theguardian.com
Money letters column your.shout@theguardian.com
Money section's Personal effects column where readers share advice personal.effects@theguardian.com
Notes and queries nq@theguardian.com
Obituaries desk obituaries@theguardian.com
Weekend magazine weekend@theguardian.com
Technology desk tech.editorial@theguardian.com
Personal finance: See Money and Consumer
Political staff politics@theguardian.com
Film & Music weekly section film&music@theguardian.com
Review review@theguardian.com
Readers' editor reader@theguardian.com
Science desk science@theguardian.com
Society society@theguardian.com
Space space@theguardian.com
Pictures: for emails from readers, agencies and PRs pictures@theguardian.com
Consumer investigative column in weekly Money section consumer.champions@theguardian.com
Sports desk sport@theguardian.com
Money personal finance section money@theguardian.com
Travel desk travel@theguardian.com
Pictures: for advisories on film openings, PR openings and similar photocalls@theguardian.com

 

About The Guardian

The Guardian is a British newspaper owned by Guardian Media Group. It is published Monday to Saturday in Berliner format. Until 1959 it was called The Manchester Guardian, reflecting its provincial origins. The newspaper is still known by this name especially in North America, although based in London since 1964 (with printing services in both Manchester and London)The publishers of this newspaper are usually normally left-leaning. A survey by the MORI group between April and June 2000 showed that 80% of Guardian readers were Labour Party voters. According to another survey conducted in 2004, 44% of this newspaper's readers voted for the Labour Party and 37% for the Liberal Democrats
Today The Guardian is the only national British newspaper published color (except Northern Ireland). It was also the first British newspaper to be printed in Berliner format. In November 2005 The Guardian had an average of 378,618 copies sold, compared with 904 955 copies of The Daily Telegraph, The Times of 692,581 and 261,193 for The Independent.

Comments are closed.