Windsor Star contact

1552 views

Description

Windsor Star logoWindsor Star contact newspaper detail information editor mail, website telephone number, advertising online and print, send mail, news, opinion, letter contact list;

Details

Name : Windsor Star
Editorial Contact : Sports: Mark Falkner falkner@windsorstar.com
Business: Ellen VanWageningen evanwageningen@windsorstar.com
Entertainment: Ted Shaw tshaw@windsorstar.com
Art and Design: Susan Thomson sthomson@windsorstar.com
Business/Automotive: Grace Macaluso gmacaluso@windsorstar.com
Opinion: Mike Graston mgraston@windsorstar.com
Newsroom: Dave Battagello dbattagello@windsorstar.com
Advertising Contact: Director of Advertising: Ken Stewart
519-255-5768
kstewart@windsorstar.com
Advertising Sales Managers: Ed Mosco (local retail)
519-255-5731
emosco@windsorstar.comMaggie Saunders (classified) 519-255-5729
msaunders@windsorstar.comLocal Retail Sales: Jim Angus
jangus@windsorstar.comDigital Advertising Sales: Ron Hebert (Manager)rhebert@windsorstar.com
Office Contact : Address:  300 Ouellette Avenue   Windsor, Ontario N9A 7B4
Website : http://www.windsorstar.com/
Media Social : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/windsorstar
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheWindsorStar
Logo:

About Windsor Star

The Windsor Star is the only regional newspaper of Windsor and Essex County, Ontario. It is published six days a week, Monday to Saturday and has a larger readership than any other Canadian regional newspaper.

Originally appeared in weekly form in 1888 under the name Windsor Record, he became the Border Cities Star in 1918 when it was acquired by WF Herman. Windor became the Daily Star in 1935, he became the Windsor Star in 1959.

On the death of Herman in 1938, the newspaper was successively led by Adie Knox Herman (Herman's widow), then Hugh Graybiel and WL Clark.

In 1971, the Windsor Star was bought by Southam Press and Canwest in 2000 that still holds.

Source : Wikipedia

Tags: #Windsor Star contact #Windsor Star Newspaper