The Australian Newspaper Contact

879 views

Description

The Australian newspaper contact detail information online. Get the office address, editor mail, telephone number and fax contact, print and advertising online, subscription, e-mail address, and editorial contacts to send news, opinion, letter, & etc.

Official Website: http://www.theaustralian.com.au

Details

Name : The Australian Newspaper
Editorial Contact: Letter to editor - letters@theaustralian.com.au

Digital Editor
online@theaustralian.com.au
02 9288 2420

Arts: arts@theaustralian.com.au
Sport: sport@theaustralian.com.au

Books:ausbooks@theaustralian.com.au
Opinion: spencerm@theaustralian.com.au Business:business@theaustralian.com.au
Life: Cathy.Osmond@news.com.au
Media: media@theaustralian.com.au Fashions:fashion@theaustralian.com.au
Higher Education: highered@theaustralian.com.au
Technology: it@theaustralian.com.au
Media: media@theaustralian.com.au
Motoring: motoring@theaustralian.com.au
Review: review@theaustralian.com.au
Travel: travel@theaustralian.com.au
World: world@theaustralian.com.au

Email : Classifieds: (02) 9288 3200 / advert@theaustralian.com.au
Advertising enquiries: (02) 9288 3333 / advert@theaustralian.com.au
Telephone :  (02) 9288 3000
Fax :  (02) 9288 2250
Website : http://www.theaustralian.com.au
Subscription:  http://www.theaustralian.com.au/subscribe / customersupport@theaustralian.com.au
Office : Address: 2 Holt Street Surry Hills NSW 2010, AustraliaPostal: GPO Box 4245 Sydney NSW 2001, Australia

 

About The Australian

The Australian (also called The Oz) is a newspaper owned by Rupert Murdoch and News Corporation. Its headquarters are located in Sydney, but has offices across Australia. It was founded in 1964, but in the next thirty years did not get higher rates of return. The readership is about 130,000 and 295,000 by the weekend.

Its leading journalists are Paul Kelly, Greg Sheridan, Phillip Adams, Janet Albrechtsen and Angela Shanahan. It has comic Bill Leak and Peter Nicholson. Its chief editor is Chris Mitchell November 2005.

Comments are closed.